(Top 3 inches reserved for recording data)

AFFIDAVIT OF POSTPONEMENT Minn. Stat. 580.07	Minnesota Uniform Conveyancing Blanks Form 60.8.1 (2011)
State of Minnesota, County of	
(whether one or more, "Owner"), being first duly sworn on	oath, states as follows:
1. (He is)(She is)(They are) the owner(s) or mortgage	or(s) of the real property (the " Property ") situated in
the purpose of postponing the foreclosure sale of the Prop	ished Notice of Mortgage Foreclosure Sale (the " Notice "), and make this affidavit for perty pursuant to Minnesota Statutes, section 580.07, subdivision 2, for five months and redemption period is six months, or for 11 months if the original redemption period
2. The Property is classified as homestead under Mir improved with not more than four dwelling units.	nnesota Statutes, section 273.124, is occupied by Owner as a homestead, and is
	n period from any foreclosure sale of the Property to five weeks in exchange for the e original redemption period was six months, or for 11 months if the original
Check here if all or part of the described real property	≀ is Registered (Torrens) □
	Owner
	(signature)
	(signature)

Note: The published Notice of Mortgage Foreclosure Sale must be attached to this document and recorded in order for it to be enforceable.

Note: After recording, Minn. Stat. 580.07 subd.2 requires that a copy of this recorded affidavit be filed with the County Sheriff and delivered to the attorney foreclosing the mortgage.

Signed and sworn to before me on	, by	
	(insert name(s) of person(s) making statement)	
(Stamp)		
	(signature of notarial officer)	
	Title (and Rank): My commission expires:	-

THIS INSTRUMENT WAS DRAFTED BY: (insert name and address)